mba logo eng

univ logo3


For Further details and means of communication - click the name of the desired person

Administrative Staff

Ms. Vered Dana-Tron - Department's Administrator, and the MBA Program with Thesis Coordinator
Ms. Lital Ballaiche - The General MBA Program (in Hebrew), and The Management of Non-Profit Organizations MBA Program Coordinator
Ms. Vered Petrar-Alon - The Strategic Management of Human Resources MBA Program, and The Real Estate Valuation and Management MBA Program Coordinator
Ms. Orly Danenberg - The International MBA (in English) and The Global Green MBA (in English) Programs, and The Shipping and Sea Ports Management MBA Program Coordinator

Faculty Members

Dr. Sagi Akron Prof. Sheizaf Rafaeli
Prof. Michal Biron Prof. Aviv Shoham
Dr. David Bodoff Prof. Shay S. Tzafrir - Head of the Department 
Dr. Nir Brueller Prof. Emeritus Nahum Biger

Prof. Shlomo Hareli

Prof. Emeritus Itzhak Harpaz
Dr. Kimberlee Weaver Livnat

Prof. Emeritus Ilan Meshulam

Dr. Doron Nisani Prof. Emeritus Yossi Yagil
Dr. Mahmoud Qadan

Prof. Steven Plaut of blessed memory

Prof. Daphne Raban

Prof. Eliezer Shlifer of blessed memory